top of page

This Scherzo is an adaptation of the 3rd movement from Bart Picqueur's 'A Little Gipsy Symphony, Slightly Punk'. It was rearranged for adventurous sextet: Violin, cello, clarinet, bass clarinet, marimba and cajon.

Scherzo - Bart Picqueur

29,00 €Price
  • Bart Picqueur

  • Clarinet, Bass clarinet, Violin, Cello, Marimba, Cajon

Digital products
bottom of page